Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
International Education exchangepartner@colorado.edu unavailable
Keira Hook keho6221exc@Colorado.EDU unavailable
Serena Leland Serena.Leland@Colorado.EDU unavailable
Samuel Rickman Samuel.Rickman@Colorado.EDU unavailable
Questions?
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Abroad Advisor abroad@colorado.edu 303-492-7741
Education Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Erin Garst erga4083@Colorado.EDU unavailable
Education Abroad Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Hannah Farrar Hannah.Farrar@Colorado.EDU 303-735-2602
Scott Funk Scott.Funk@Colorado.EDU 303-492-3403
Kelsey Mark kelsey.mark@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7703
Moriah Maron Moriah.Maron@colorado.edu 303-492-4583
Allie Ramey Rameya@colorado.edu 303-735-0279
Assistant Director, Education Abroad, Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Michal Greenberg Michal.Greenberg@Colorado.EDU 303-492-0486
Stephanie Pund Stephanie.Pund@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2976
Associate Director, Education Abroad, Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Steven Rose steven.rose@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2977
Interim Director, Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sylvie Burnet-Jones sylvie.burnet-jones@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7631
Senior Manager for Education Abroad Initiatives
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sarah Westmoreland sarah.westmoreland@Colorado.EDU 303-735-6124
Education Abroad Program Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Janice Kriegel janice.kriegel@colorado.edu 303-492-2973
Finance & Budget Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carrissa Calease-Martinez Carrissa.CaleaseMartinez@Colorado.EDU unavailable
Global Program Support
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dianne Fraser dianne.fraser@Colorado.EDU unavailable