Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Questions?
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Abroad Advisor abroad@colorado.edu 303-492-7741
Education Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Haley Chambless hach3823exc@Colorado.EDU Live Chat
Erin Garst erga4083exc@Colorado.EDU Live Chat
Education Abroad Program Manager
Assistant Director, Education Abroad, Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Michal Greenberg michal.greenberg@colorado.edu 303-492-0486
Stephanie Pund stephanie.pund@colorado.edu 303-492-2976
Associate Director, Education Abroad, Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Steven Rose steven.rose@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2977
Senior Associate Director, Education Abroad, Director of Program Development, Health & Safety
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sylvie Burnet-Jones sylvie.burnet-jones@Colorado.EDU 303-492-7631
Director, Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mary Dando mary.dando@colorado.edu 303-492-2975
Senior Manager for Education Abroad Initiatives
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sarah Westmoreland sarah.westmoreland@Colorado.EDU 303-735-6124
Education Abroad Course Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Karstee Davis karstee.davis@colorado.edu 303-735-0130
Education Abroad Program Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mark Holsclaw mark.holsclaw@colorado.edu 303-492-1023
Janice Kriegel janice.kriegel@colorado.edu 303-492-2973
Assistant Director for Budget and Finance
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Marie Cox marie.cox@colorado.edu 303-492-8588
Fiscal Operations Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carrissa Calease-Martinez Carrissa.CaleaseMartinez@Colorado.EDU unavailable
Senior Billing Liaison
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ileane Olson studyabroadfinances@Colorado.edu 303-735-4980
Finance and Accounting Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Trinidad Botello oieaccounting@colorado.edu unavailable
Global Program Support
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dianne Fraser dianne.fraser@Colorado.EDU unavailable