Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Global Intensives GlobalIntensives@colorado.edu unavailable
Questions?
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Abroad Advisor abroad@colorado.edu 303-492-7741
Education Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Anna Eissenberg Doei0483exc@Colorado.EDU Live Chat
Senior Manager for Education Abroad Initiatives
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sarah Westmoreland sarah.westmoreland@colorado.edu 303-735-6124
Assistant Director, Education Abroad, Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Steven Rose steven.rose@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2977
Associate Director, Education Abroad, Director of Program Development, Health & Safety
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sylvie Burnet-Jones sylvie.burnet-jones@colorado.edu 303-492-7631
Associate Director, Education Abroad, Operations and Project Management
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Cindy Kraft Cindy.Kraft@colorado.edu 303-492-4583
Director, Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mary Dando mary.dando@colorado.edu 303-492-2975
Education Abroad Program Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mark Holsclaw mark.holsclaw@colorado.edu 303-492-1023
Janice Kriegel janice.kriegel@colorado.edu 303-492-2973
Education Abroad Course Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Karstee Davis karstee.davis@colorado.edu 303-735-0130
Assistant Director for Budget and Finance
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Marie Cox marie.cox@colorado.edu 303-492-8588
Senior Billing Liaison
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ileane Olson studyabroadfinances@Colorado.edu 303-735-4980
Fiscal Operations Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carrissa Calease-Martinez oieaccounting@Colorado.edu unavailable