Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Questions?
Name Email Phone
Abroad Advisor abroad@colorado.edu 303-492-7741
Assistant Director, Education Abroad, Program Manager
Name Email Phone
Steven Rose steven.rose@Colorado.EDU 303-492-2977
Associate Director, Education Abroad, Director of Program Development, Health & Safety
Associate Director, Education Abroad, Director of Operations
Name Email Phone
Cindy Kraft cindy.kraft@colorado.edu 303-492-4583
Education Abroad Program Assistant
Education Abroad Course Coordinator
Name Email Phone
Karstee Davis karstee.davis@colorado.edu 303-735-0130
Director, Education Abroad
Name Email Phone
Mary Dando mary.dando@colorado.edu 303-492-2975
Assistant Director for Budget and Finance
Name Email Phone
Marie Cox marie.cox@colorado.edu 303-492-8588
Senior Billing Liaison
Name Email Phone
Ileane Olson studyabroadfinances@Colorado.edu 303-735-4980
Fiscal Operations Assistant
Senior Manager for Education Abroad Initiatives
Name Email Phone
Sarah Westmoreland sarah.westmoreland@colorado.edu 303-735-6124